Notice: Error: Could not load language module/subscribe! in /var/www/u2846512/data/www/pmv173.ru/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_library_language.php on line 40 Престиж мебель - фабрика мягкой мебели


Fast order
Please include your name and phone number so we can contact you

Seating furniture from the manufacturer "Prestizh-mebel"

Ulyanovsk furniture factory "Prestizh-mebel" - it is the production of sofas and sofas wholesale from Ulyanovsk throughout Russia and the CIS countries. Manufacture of seating furniture from the company "Prestizh-mebel" was founded in 2004 by Negin Vasiliy Nikolaevich, and during this time the furniture factory has gained a reputation of a reliable, honest, decent and efficient partner.

Nowadays our seating furniture can be bought in many cities of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. All furniture has quality certificates of the Russian (Rostest) and the international (EAC) standards. We give a guarantee of 18 months to our products, 5 years for foamed polyurethane because we are confident in the quality of our furniture. Our production unit employs specialists with professional education and large experience, as well as using some of the best brands of professional equipment manufacturers, modern production technologies, all this gives us a great advantage in our work.

Read our client's feedback  here..

Over the last two years, "Prestizh-mebel" has been active in expanding the geography of sales of its sofas and armchairs. The factory has many advantages, but I would like to highlight a few extremely important details:

  • In the production unit there are professionals who have been working since the foundation of the factory (there is no "staff turnover" among the employees, additional workplaces are being created, and specialists of the highest level are invited to join us);
  • Tight production time - 14 calendar days.
  • We use high-quality and environmentally friendly materials, which is confirmed not only by quality certificates, but also by our Quality control department (the guarantee for furniture is 18 months from the date of sale from your furniture showroom);
  • Managers are always polite and are ready to answer all your questions professionally, help with the choice of fabrics for exhibition sofas, the website lists the Director’s e-mail and you can always contact him directly;
  • We arrange logistics, calculate the cubature of the sofas (we work with the transport company for a long time, which delivers the products to your address, and for us there are good discounts for delivery. For example, the delivery from Ulyanovsk to Moscow (the distance is about 1000 km), the most eagerly sought "long vehicle" Gazelle car, with a volume of 18-20 cubes, a capacity of 15 full-length "Tick-tacks" or 11 "Euro-corners" - the cost of transportation will be approximately 11,000 rubles, if we divide 11000 by 15, then the cost of transportation per unit of production turns out to be only 733 rubles.
  • The cost of production includes packaging, loading on truck and covering with foam casing, so that all furniture would reached its buyer in full integrity and safety.
     

ФThe factory of seating furniture "Prestizh-mebel" is first of all qualitative sofas and armchairs! We try to follow the trends of the "furniture" fashion, and constantly update the range of our products.

Ulyanovsk Seating Furniture from the manufacturer.
We invite dealers for cooperation from the regions of Europe and the CIS countries!

Dear partners!

We are inviting regional representatives, wholesalers, exhibition salons of Russia, the CIS countries and Russia's "near abroad" countries for mutually beneficial cooperation on excellent terms. We will always be happy to make your clients happier and your business more successful! You can always write me an email negin86@mail.ru, I will answer all your questions with pleasure.

 
Ask wholesales price

With respect to you and your business! Yours Sincerely, General Director Negin D. V.
 

Our advantages

Materials

We took care of the health and well-being of our clients

Sofas and armchairs are made ONLY of environmentally friendly and tested materials. There are more than 5 transformation mechanisms, including the popular "tick-tack" and "dolphin" at your disposal.

A wide range of popular finishing wear-resistant materials, which are convenient to care after and pleasingly soft to touch, surprises even the most demanding clients.

Design

Thoughtful design and good functional design.

All the sofas and armchairs from the "Prestizh-mebel" factory are incredibly comfortable and soft. Our furniture is that very rest that people need after a hard day.

By the way, our specialists constantly follow fashion trends, so with us you will always be a few steps ahead of competitors, because you will have the most stylish, reliable and affordable furniture.

Guarantee

Quality, which is based on facts

We give a guarantee for 18 months, because we are confident in the quality of furniture that we make.

We have checked - the life of any sofa or chair is 8 years. Can other suppliers boast about such good results?

There are certificates that confirm all our promises and guarantees

Delivery

Speed of order fulfillment and delivery joys you and your clients

Whereas other factories are trying to speed up the process of work and in parallel reduce quality, our specialists are already working with the best equipment and use only proven materials.

Therefore, the production term for an order of up to 15 items is 2-7 days. If you are making a larger order, you will receive it in 7-14 days.
 

How do we work

Sign a contract

Fill in an application

Produce the furniture

Arrange a delivery

Мягкая мебель от фабрики "Престиж-мебель"

 

Мебельная фабрика Ульяновска «Престиж мебель» - это производство диванов и продажа оптом из Ульяновска по всей России и стран СНГ. Производство мягкой мебели от компании «Престиж мебель» было основано в 2004 году Негиным Василием Николаевичем, за это время работы фабрика мебели зарекомендовала себя как надёжного, честного, порядочного, исполнительного партнёра.

Сейчас нашу мягкую мебель можно купить во многих городах России, Белоруссии и Казахстана. Вся мебель имеет сертификаты качества российского формата(РСТ) так и международного формата(ЕАС). Мы даём на нашу продукцию гарантию 18 месяцев, на ППУ 5 лет потому что уверены в качестве выпускаемой нами мебели. На нашем производстве работают специалисты с профессиональным образованием и с большим опытом, так же в работе используется одни из лучших брендов производителей профессионального оборудования, всё это и даёт нам большое преимущество в нашей работе.

Читайте отзывы наших клиентов  здесь.

Последние два года «Престиж мебель» активна начала расширять географию продаж своих диванов и кресел. У фабрики есть много преимуществ, но хотелось бы выделить несколько чрезвычайно важных деталей:

  • На производстве трудятся профессионалы, которые работают со дня основания фабрики (нет «текучки» рабочих кадров, создаются дополнительные  рабочие места, а  на них приглашаются специалисты высочайшего уровня);
  • Используется качественное сырьё, которое подтверждается не только сертификатами качества, но и нашим ОТК (на мебель гарантия составляет 18 месяцев со дня продажи с вашего мебельного салона);
  • Менеджеры всегда вежливы и готовы профессионально ответить на все ваши вопросы, помочь с выбором ткани на выставочные диваны, на сайте указана электронная почта генерального директора и вы всегда можете обратиться к нему напрямую;
  • Организуем логистику, высчитываем кубатуру диванов (работаем с транспортной компанией на протяжении длительного времени, и для нас действуют большие скидки на доставку. Например, доставка из Ульяновска до Москвы (расстояние составляет около 1000 км), самая востребованная машина Газель «длинномер», объёмом 18-20 кубов, вмещаемостью 15 прямых "Тик-таков" или 11 "Евроуглов" - стоимость транспортировки составит примерно 11000 рублей, если 11000 разделить на 15, то получается стоимость траспортировки на единицу продукции составит всего лишь 733 рубля.
  • В стоимость продукции включена упаковка, погрузка и обкладка поролоновой коркой, чтобы вся мебель доехала в целостности и сохранности до своего покупателя.
     

Мягкая мебель – это, наверное, один из ключевых элементов интерьера не только гостиной комнаты, но и кухни, спальни и других комнат жилого помещения. Ассортимент мягкой мебели, к счастью, радует глаз: прекрасно, когда есть выбор.

Престижная мебель от престижной компании – гарантия престижа вашего интерьера

Фабрика мягкой мебели "Престиж-мебель" это прежде всего качественные диваны и кресла! Мы стараемся следовать за тенденциями "мебельной" моды, и постоянно обновлять ассортимент нашей продукции.

Мягкая мебель в Ульяновске от производителя.
Приглашаем к сотрудничеству дилеров в регионах России и стран СНГ!

Уважаемые партнеры!

Мы приглашаем к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству на отличных условиях региональных представителей, оптовиков, выставочные салоны России, СНГ и ближнего зарубежья. Всегда будем рады возможности сделать ваших покупателей счастливее, а ваш бизнес успешнее! Вы всегда можете написать мне на электронную почту negin86@mail.ru, с удовольствием отвечу на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

 
Запросить оптовые цены

C уважением к Вам и Вашему бизнесу! Генеральный директор Негин Д. В.
 

Наши преимущества

Материалы Дизайн Гарантия Доставка
Мы позаботились о здоровье и благополучии наших клиентов

Диваны и кресла созданы ТОЛЬКО из экологически чистых и проверенных материалов. В Вашем распоряжении более 5 механизмов трансформации, включая популярные «тик-так» и «дельфин».

Широкий выбор популярных отделочных износостойких материалов, которые удобны в уходе и приятно радуют на ощупь, удивляет даже самых требовательных клиентов.
Продуманный дизайн и правильная конструкция.

Все диваны и кресла от фабрики «Престиж Мебель» невероятно удобные и мягкие. Наша мебель – это тот отдых, в котором нуждаются люди после тяжелого дня.

Кстати, наши специалисты постоянно следят за модными тенденциями, поэтому с нами Вы всегда будете на несколько шагов впереди конкурентов, ведь именно у Вас будет самая стильная, надежная и доступная по цене мебель.
Качество, которое основано на фактах

Мы даем гарантию на 18 месяцев, потому что уверены в качестве мебели, которую создаем.

Мы проверили – срок эксплуатации любого дивана или кресла составляет 8 лет. А другие поставщики могут похвастаться такими результатами?

Имеются сертификаты, которые подтверждают все наши обещания и гарантии.
Скорость выполнения заказа и доставки радует Вас и Ваших клиентов

Пока другие фабрики пытаются ускорить процесс работы и параллельно снижают качество, наши специалисты уже работают с лучшим оборудованием и только проверенными материалами.

Поэтому срок производства заказа до 15 позиций составляет 2-7 дней. Если Вы делаете более масштабный заказ, Вы получите его через 7-14 дней.

Как мы работаем

Заключаем договор Оформляем заявку Изготавливаем мебель Организуем доставку



 

^ Наверх